Project Team

Core Project Team:

Judith Smith – Project Lead (QUT)
Sonia Ferns (Curtin University)
Judie Kay (RMIT University)
Leoni Russell (RMIT University)
Maya Marcus (University of Technology Sydney)
Dale Wache (University of South Australia)

In partnership with:

Australian Industry Group – Anne Younger

Innovation Site Leads:

Curtin University –¬†Chris Rawson and Louis Geneste
QUT – Ingrid Larkin, Tim Donnet, and Ruari Elkington
RMIT University – Kerin Elsum
University of South Australia – Jane Andrew
UTS – Martin Bliemel and Alison Beavis

Project Officers: 

Ellen Nielsen (QUT)
Tom Rae (UTS)

Research Assistants:

Demitra Ardisa (RMIT University)


Other collaborators:


Matthew Campbell (QUT)

The Project Team would also like to acknowledge the following people for their contributions to the development of the learning modules:

Associate Professor Nic Suzor, Dr Kylie Pappalardo and Karnika Bansal (QUT) for their work developing content for the two Intellectual Property modules.

Martin Bliemel, Tom Rae and Maya Marcus (UTS) for their work developing content for the Opportunity Recognition module.

Tim Donnet (QUT) for his work developing content for the Coaching module.
Learning Designers Luzette Donohue and Emma Somogyi (QUT).
Alex Anguix (QUT Multimedia Developer)
Fallon Horstmann (QUT Learning Technologist)